Right now, Snapchat is also really famous for its private subscription. The users can do what they want to do on their accounts without getting banned. Because of this feature, the nudity in Snapchat users also increased. Many people using this service are male, and the hosts are female using some 18+ stuff on the app.

This is why some parents who know about this are restricted. Their children's to not use Snapchat, or they have already used parental control on their devices. To get secure yourself from some fishy materials, use the premium VPNs. To protect yourself from this kind of thing and also secure your account and personal data.

Suppose you want to use some custom settings and tools. Then you can easily download the modded version of this app on your Android. As well as the IOS device easily. Go to the Snapchat version that you like and read about it and then download the file and use it on your Android or iPhone device, simple as that.

Snapchat is a social app with millions of users who share their moments with friends. Send snaps, photos, and videos with captions to friends and family. But sometimes, you have to delete or block a friend you no longer want a be connected to your Snapchat. To do so, here is our guide for deleting Snapchat friends.

Steps of Deleting Snapchat Friends Or Block Someone

  1. First of all, you need to go to your friend list.
  2. Now, choose the person from the list you want to block.
  3. Click on the gear icon next to the person's name on your Phone.
  4. Now, you will get these two options 1st. One to Block the person not seeing her Snaps and anything related to her.
  5. Secondly, delete that person permanently from your friend's list.
  6. If you want to unblock, anyone other than the friends' list repeats the procedure.

How to Delete Snapchat Friends

Suppose you want to delete that person permanently. Then follow the given guide and choose the Permanently delete that person option as shown in the provided images. Sometimes, we want to delete or Block some friends and did not want to see their faces as well as their messages in our Inbox. In that case, we have already solved this Problem by Block them or Delete them. It depends on you.

Right now, Snapchat also deletes one-year inactive profiles. Millions of people use Snapchat, and most of them are from the U.S. There are new Updates of Snapchat again rolling out this Month about the Security risks. The Platform is making itself secure to the new users as well as updating its Products too.

There is also the new modded version of Snapchat called Snapchat++ and even Snapchat Phantom. You can use these features only by clicking on their faces on Snapchat, and you will get these options. The ++ version is for Android users, and the Phantom version is for Apple and IOS users.